Contact

The Woodlands Bar Association does not maintain a telephone. You can reach us via email.

President:

Courtney Sheaffer- csheaffer@stibbsco.com

Secretary:

Brian Albert РBrianA@WasteConnections.com

Treasurer:

Joe Centrich – jcentrich@cpctexaslaw.com

Continuing Legal Education:

Co-VP-Jennifer Graff – Jennifer@grafflawfirm.com

Co VP- Jerry Porter – jporter@jporterlaw.com

Community Affairs:

Co VP- Pattie Chapman – patjdllm@yahoo.com

Co-VP- Matt Mussalli – matt@mussallilaw.com

Energy Section:

Co VP Edmund Robb – edmund.robb@bracewell.com

Co VP Kelli Smith – kelli.smith@Steptoe-Johnson.com

Membership:

Co VP-Nhi Whitehead – nhi@lewhiteheadlaw.com

Co-VP- Lee Winkelman – lwinkelman@bush-law.com

Scholarships:

VP-Rene Rogers – renerogers@whamandrogers.com

Website:

VP-Patrick Scott -Patrick@scottlawfirmtx.com

Social Activities:

Co VP- Luis Hessluis@luishesslaw.com

Co VP- Duncan Stricklandduncan.strickland@yahoo.com

Directors

Steven Dickerson – steven.dickerson@exxonmobil.com

Elaine Roberts – elaine.roberts@mctx.org

Honorable Judge Jennifer Robin – jennifer.robin@mctx.org

Katherine Wilcox – kwilcox@thestrongfirm.com

Lee Wilson – lwilson@thewilsonfirmpllc.com

Brian Bevilacqua-BEVILBC@cpchem.com