The Woodlands Bar Association does not maintain a telephone.  You can reach us via email.


President: Kirby Hopkins - hopkins@druckerhopkins.com or 281-362-3862

Secretary: Nhi Le - nhi.le.jd@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lee Wilson - lwilson@thewilsonfirmpllc.com

Co-Vice Presidents for Continuing Legal Education: Courtney Sheaffer - csheaffer@stibbsco.com; Jerry Porter - jporter@jporterlaw.com; Jeff Garrett - garrejl@cpchem.com

Vice President for Community Affairs: Pattie Chapman - patjdllm@yahoo.com; Matt Musalli - matt@mussallilaw.com

Interim Vice President for Membership: Kelli Smith - Kelli.Smith@Steptoe-Johnson.com

Interim Vice President for Public Relations: hopkins@druckerhopkins.com

Vice President for Scholarships: Rene Roger - renerogers@whamandrogers.com

Co-Vice Presidents for Social Activities: Joe Centrich - jcentrich@cpctexaslaw.com; Luis Hess - luis@luishesslaw.com; Duncan Strickland - duncan.strickland@yahoo.com

Interim Vice President / Website: hopkins@druckerhopkins.com


Copyright 2012 The Woodlands Bar Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software